Prime Day - 15% discount using PRIMEDAY coupon
Buy before 00:00:00
Customer reviews

4.9/5
Reviewed by customers
2887
Total reviews
 99% Customer satisfaction (4-5 stars)
Top reviews
  Great cap and superb service from caphunters
Thank you caphunters for great service. I ordered from UK and they sent my cap quite quick. Delivery guy left me a card saying my parcel is ready to collect from local post Office and it isn’t easy to figure out which one is it. And next day I received an email from caphunters service saying that my parcel was delivered to post office but also with an address of the store which was very helpful. And I have to say this isn’t standard behaviour so I am really impressed. See you again caphunters.
Published on 2019-04-28 16:09:32 by Greg for Capslab Road Runner ROA2 Looney Tunes Brown Trucker Hat
  Rare Model
I had been searching for this particular model for some time without any luck and assumed it was no longer available. However, the aptly named Caphunters came up with the goods! Superb cap in a very fine material. Very fast delivery from Spain and brilliant piece of theatre by email describing the caps last moments before departure! Well done Caphunters.
Published on 2019-02-12 11:15:44 by John for New Era Curved Brim 9FORTY Camel Hair Navy Blue Adjustable Cap
  Fastest delivery ever
Hello I am from Germany and caphunters was the only one who can deliver my dream cap (goorin bros foxy mama). No other shop was able to deliver this cap. 2 days!!! After buying the cap was in my hand. The shipping cost Were cheaper than in other shops in germany. thank you - good and fast service. Melanie
Published on 2018-09-27 13:50:29 by Melanie for Goorin Bros. Fox Foxy Mama Maroon Trucker Hat
  Quality product and great service by Caphunters.com
I ordered this cap last week and it arrived in the Netherlands within 3-4 days! Extremely happy with this purchase. The cap is well made and matches the description and photos on the website. Great service and fast delivery by Caphunters. Will definitely order again from them! Highly recommended
Published on 2018-09-01 21:16:54 by Jan for Goorin Bros. Bear Lone Star Green Trucker Hat
  Caphunters Fantastic
Now I’ve ordered a few Goorin Bros caps and I’m really happy with Caphunters but not at all happy with the delivery service they used which in this case was Correos Express. Correos Express are and absolute disaster
Published on 2018-12-04 21:30:19 by Philip Gerard for Goorin Bros. Black Sheep Black Trucker Hat
  I love this website!
Caphunters it’s very serious and relatable online shop! They are very responsive and I had no problem to get all my 10 hats in perfect condition and in the right time! I really enjoy buy with you guys Thanks
Published on 2018-08-15 13:46:14 by Giuseppe for Goorin Bros. Wolf Howler Brown Trucker Hat
  Looking great
Great cap and outstanding service. Thank you for the funny and creative send confirmation. That day I've ordered I had one of my worse days but your funny wording has actually put a smile on my face. Keep it up
Published on 2018-12-11 19:42:49 by Alexander for Goorin Bros. Bulldog Butch Camouflage Trucker Hat
  Gorilla trucker
This was my first time ordering anything from the Caphunters. Everything went smoothly and now I am a happy Gorilla Trucker hat owner. This awesome hat was delivered to me quickly. Good job!
Published on 2018-10-04 18:03:25 by Miika for Goorin Bros. Gorilla King of the Jungle Black Trucker Hat
 
Love my hat. It arrived in perfect condition. There was a slight mix up with shipping but customer service was amazing and everything was resolved straight away. Great company, very happy.
Published on 2018-11-21 15:23:33 by Alexandra for Goorin Bros. Bull Honky Black Trucker Hat
  Thanks
me encanto todo! el seguimiento de mi compra fue increíble y jamas espere que el producto llegara hasta con cubrepolvos, you fullfilled all my expectations guys