Customer reviews

4.9/5
Reviewed by customers
795
Total reviews
 99% Customer satisfaction (4-5 stars)
Top reviews
  Fastest delivery ever
Hello I am from Germany and caphunters was the only one who can deliver my dream cap (goorin bros foxy mama). No other shop was able to deliver this cap. 2 days!!! After buying the cap was in my hand. The shipping cost Were cheaper than in other shops in germany. thank you - good and fast service. Melanie
Published on 2018-09-27 13:50:29 by Melanie for Goorin Bros. Fox Foxy Mama Maroon Trucker Hat
  Quality product and great service by Caphunters.com
I ordered this cap last week and it arrived in the Netherlands within 3-4 days! Extremely happy with this purchase. The cap is well made and matches the description and photos on the website. Great service and fast delivery by Caphunters. Will definitely order again from them! Highly recommended
Published on 2018-09-01 21:16:54 by Jan for Goorin Bros. Bear Lone Star Green Trucker Hat
  I love this website!
Caphunters it’s very serious and relatable online shop! They are very responsive and I had no problem to get all my 10 hats in perfect condition and in the right time! I really enjoy buy with you guys Thanks
Published on 2018-08-15 13:46:14 by Giuseppe for Goorin Bros. Wolf Howler Brown Trucker Hat
  Gorilla trucker
This was my first time ordering anything from the Caphunters. Everything went smoothly and now I am a happy Gorilla Trucker hat owner. This awesome hat was delivered to me quickly. Good job!
Published on 2018-10-04 18:03:25 by Miika for Goorin Bros. Gorilla King of the Jungle Black Trucker Hat
  Lovely cap!
My hat is the best! Really great quality and super efficient delivery to the UK. Nice company to deal with, will definitely order again. Thanks!
Published on 2018-08-21 11:22:38 by Gareth for 47 Brand Chicago Cubs MLB MVP Branson Blue Trucker Hat
  Red cap
Great material, S/M fits very good for someone with a small head like myself, love the colour, will buy another for sure!
Published on 2018-08-31 09:14:15 by Visnja for New Era Curved Brim 39THIRTY Basic Flag Red Fitted Cap
  A really great Cap
Thanks a lot for the Cap, the easy purchase and the fast Delivery to Germany.
Published on 2018-10-05 13:47:30 by Alexander for Goorin Bros. Owl Big Ass Grey Trucker Hat
  Awesome!!!
This website is a bookmark in my phone. I’ll continue to buy from here
  Richard
Very quick delivery to the UK. Great cap!
Published on 2018-08-04 07:24:05 by Richard for Goorin Bros. Eagle Freedom Green Trucker Hat
  Very high quality product
I just love it, amazing service.
Published on 2018-08-04 10:46:10 by Ariel for Goorin Bros. Camel Hump Day Brown Trucker Hat