Customer reviews

4.9/5
Reviewed by customers
1093
Total reviews
 99% Customer satisfaction (4-5 stars)
Top reviews
  Fastest delivery ever
Hello I am from Germany and caphunters was the only one who can deliver my dream cap (goorin bros foxy mama). No other shop was able to deliver this cap. 2 days!!! After buying the cap was in my hand. The shipping cost Were cheaper than in other shops in germany. thank you - good and fast service. Melanie
Published on 2018-09-27 13:50:29 by Melanie for Goorin Bros. Fox Foxy Mama Maroon Trucker Hat
  Quality product and great service by Caphunters.com
I ordered this cap last week and it arrived in the Netherlands within 3-4 days! Extremely happy with this purchase. The cap is well made and matches the description and photos on the website. Great service and fast delivery by Caphunters. Will definitely order again from them! Highly recommended
Published on 2018-09-01 21:16:54 by Jan for Goorin Bros. Bear Lone Star Green Trucker Hat
  Caphunters Fantastic
Now I’ve ordered a few Goorin Bros caps and I’m really happy with Caphunters but not at all happy with the delivery service they used which in this case was Correos Express. Correos Express are and absolute disaster
Published on 2018-12-04 21:30:19 by Philip Gerard for Goorin Bros. Black Sheep Black Trucker Hat
  I love this website!
Caphunters it’s very serious and relatable online shop! They are very responsive and I had no problem to get all my 10 hats in perfect condition and in the right time! I really enjoy buy with you guys Thanks
Published on 2018-08-15 13:46:14 by Giuseppe for Goorin Bros. Wolf Howler Brown Trucker Hat
  Looking great
Great cap and outstanding service. Thank you for the funny and creative send confirmation. That day I've ordered I had one of my worse days but your funny wording has actually put a smile on my face. Keep it up
Published on 2018-12-11 19:42:49 by Alexander for Goorin Bros. Bulldog Butch Camouflage Trucker Hat
  Gorilla trucker
This was my first time ordering anything from the Caphunters. Everything went smoothly and now I am a happy Gorilla Trucker hat owner. This awesome hat was delivered to me quickly. Good job!
Published on 2018-10-04 18:03:25 by Miika for Goorin Bros. Gorilla King of the Jungle Black Trucker Hat
 
Love my hat. It arrived in perfect condition. There was a slight mix up with shipping but customer service was amazing and everything was resolved straight away. Great company, very happy.
Published on 2018-11-21 15:23:33 by Alexandra for Goorin Bros. Bull Honky Black Trucker Hat
  Lovely cap!
My hat is the best! Really great quality and super efficient delivery to the UK. Nice company to deal with, will definitely order again. Thanks!
Published on 2018-08-21 11:22:38 by Gareth for 47 Brand Chicago Cubs MLB MVP Branson Blue Trucker Hat
  Red cap
Great material, S/M fits very good for someone with a small head like myself, love the colour, will buy another for sure!
Published on 2018-08-31 09:14:15 by Visnja for New Era Curved Brim 39THIRTY Basic Flag Red Fitted Cap
  Superb
Excellent service!! I got my order under 24hours. Amazing. I loved the cap the quality is superb.
Published on 2018-12-22 20:29:39 by Mailyn for Goorin Bros. Deer Fever Brown Trucker Hat